I’m Moving Soon

I hereby give notice that very soon, I’m moving this blog over to my new website!

I’m currently building the site, which I’m super excited about. Can’t you tell?

KermitFlail

I’m probably dating myself here, but I loved, loved, LOVED the Muppet Show as a kid.

When it’s ready, I’ll give you all the particulars. (I’m sure you could figure out what it is, but if you go there now, it’s only half-finished.) But I wanted to give y’all a heads up.

 

This entry was posted in Writing.

8 comments on “I’m Moving Soon

  1. The Muppets are timeless. Don’t apologise for liking them.

    Like

  2. Leah says:

    I look forward to your new website. I’m away for a few months and i come back to see you really DOING it. Can’t tell you how happy that makes me 🙂

    And never hesitate to share your love of the Muppets! I wish everyone was more like Kermit..and Gonzo. Gonzo always goes big. Sure he often crashed and burned (sometimes literally) but he always got right back up and went again. I think the dreamer side of Kermit and the never quit side of Gonzo have inspired me my whole life.

    Like

    • E.K. Carmel says:

      Thank you, Leah! Your and everyone else’s support means so much to me. You all are fantastic!

      As for the Muppets, well, they’ll always hold a special corner in my heart. And that Gonzo with his “ladies.” Lol. He never gave up. I still try to watch the Muppets Christmas Carol every year, too. Classic.

      Like

  3. D J Mills says:

    I like what you have so far, on the new site. 🙂
    Looking forward to seeing more pages as you develop them. 🙂

    Like

  4. Melia says:

    Katoin tänään ton vid.Ineokinä en ole pullovettä ostanut enkä tule ostamaankaan, tuntuu se niin naurettavalta ajatukselta ostaa erikseen vettä kun tulee hanastakin.

    Like

  5. To turn on the accelerated compositor (for 3D CSS, etc.) in this release, both of–enable-accelerated-compositing and –enable-accelerated-layers are required.The latter flag can be set in the about:flags page.

    Like

Tell me what you REALLY think.