Nothing But Sick People Here

Taking a brief moment to apologize for my non-existence lately.

My family has been suffering from waves of illness. No sooner do I get one batch  (and/or myself) over the plague and start to catch up, than the next wave hits. This could last a while, folks. So, if you don’t hear from me, you know I’m either in bed feeling like death warmed over or taking care of someone else who feels that way.

I cannot wait until this winter is OVER!

Take care and I hope you stay well and warm.

3 comments on “Nothing But Sick People Here

  1. Sounds like you’ve got what the Germans call Fruehlingsmudigkeit – spring sickness. At the end of winter we get run down, then at the first sign of spring go running around and get sick. Lots of rest and tons of vitamins advised. Hope you all get better soon.

    Date: Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:08:57 +0000 To: texthistory@outlook.com

    Like

  2. D J Mills says:

    Thanking of you. Take care of yourself and your family and get healthy soon.

    Like

  3. Texanne says:

    Oh, gosh! Still? That’s awful. I hope you all feel better soon.

    Like

Tell me what you REALLY think.

