Sleep? What’s That?

I apologize for my absence lately and I’m afraid my blog posts may be a bit hit-or-miss here for a while (and probably a bit shorter than usual).

In addition to taking a revision course while revising my manuscript, my kids are keeping me busy with band and chorus concerts, National Honor Society ceremonies, art shows, and parades as well as the usual drama inherent in raising kids these days. I’m also preparing to attend my first-ever writer’s conference!

For now, I wish you all good fortune in your endeavors, writing and otherwise.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged .

4 comments on “Sleep? What’s That?

  1. Leah says:

    Ew, please do share how the writers’ conference goes. I have that – going to a writers’ conference – on my to-do list for 2013.

    Like

    • E.K. Carmel says:

      I just saw the con schedule last night and I’m excited! I plan on writing a couple posts on it when I get back (after I recover from the lack of sleep).

      Like

  2. curiocat says:

    Busy, busy. I can’t wait to see how the writer’s conference goes/went. Are you revising with HTRYN with Holly Lisle?

    Like

    • E.K. Carmel says:

      Hey, there, Angela, it’s good to “see” you! Yes, I’m revising using Holly’s HTRYN. It’s so in-depth it’s almost scary and I’m getting some good stuff.

      Like

Tell me what you REALLY think.

