Finally…The Writing

Ok, I’ve been working up the nerve for months to actually put my writing out here to be seen.  Safe and Perfect have released their evil grip just enough for me to take the plunge.  My first scene, Children’s Ritual, is on a separate page above.  It’s rough and there are a lot of problems with it.  I have some questions at the end that I’m hoping some of you will answer for me. 

 

You might notice that I’ve started my story a little earlier in time than I described in my character info.  I decided I needed to simply start somewhere and this is the point where Kara’s life changed.   Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

Tell me what you REALLY think.

